Home | about | events | unicon-open-source-support-briefing-equella-0

Unicon Open Source Support Briefing - EQUELLA

Share it now!
When: 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 9:00am
Where: 
Webinar

This briefing will be held on Thursday, April 26, at 9:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. ET.

Open Source Support Briefing

Unicon Open Source Support Briefings inform the public and community members of the development activities and contributions Unicon has made on behalf of its clients and its Open Source Support program subscribers. These contributions follow the needs and interests of the clients, relying on Unicon’s expertise in building reliable, exciting new features and enhancements that add value to the projects. These new features can supplement or improve the core project, allowing users to take advantage of the enhancements.

Briefings are lead by a senior Unicon consultant who is an active contributor in the project community, and may also feature special guests including Unicon clients and other key community members. Briefings are not meant to take the place of community-driven mechanisms for communication or coordination, but to provide a look at how Unicon participates as an active community member.

Agenda

  • About the briefing
  • Highlights and observations
  • Recent Unicon development, contribution, and participation in this project
  • Intentions for next iteration
  • Next Steps

Connection Information

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://unicon.zoom.us/j/310836430

Or Telephone:
Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833 

Meeting ID: 310 836 430

International numbers available: https://unicon.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=D5hcLo81MdjkvQCWVtZndTHqO-ooVtqj

Learn more about Unicon's Open Source Support program.